Laser Companies and their Medical Devices used in Dermatology

Candela ®

Saturday, July 17th, 2010




AlexiTriVantage ® GentleLase ® GentleMax ® GentleYAG ® QuadraLase ® Smoothbeam ® VBeam ® Note that the list is updated regularly as all companies and products are not included. This is simply a guide to devices which are known to the authors of the website. Full-indications may not be included and side effects are not […]

HOYA Conbio ®

Friday, July 16th, 2010




Revlite ® Medlite ® C-series V-Raser ® DermaSculpt ® Note that the list is updated regularly as all companies and products are not included. This is simply a guide to devices which are known to the authors of the website. Full-indications may not be included and side effects are not mentioned. All the content may […]

Lasering ®

Thursday, July 15th, 2010




MiXto Sx ® Note that the list is updated regularly as all companies and products are not included. This is simply a guide to devices which are known to the authors of the website. Full-indications may not be included and side effects are not mentioned. All the content may therefore be viewed as an opinion. […]

Ellipse ®

Wednesday, July 14th, 2010




Ellipse MultiFlex  ® Ellipse I2PL ® Ellipse Light SPT ® Ellipse Microlight HR ® Note that the list is updated regularly as all companies and products are not included. This is simply a guide to devices which are known to the authors of the website. Full-indications may not be included and side effects are not […]

Protocadmus Technologies ®

Tuesday, July 13th, 2010




ProEsthetic Expandable Laser and Light Platform ®: ProFrax-2940 ® ProFrax-1544 ® ProDerm-1064 ® ProQ-532/1064 ® Prolite-E ® Prolite ®  + Multiwave Pulse Light  ® (MPL) + large head (50 x 16mm) Pro-frax-1545 ® Pro-frax-2940 ® Pro-frax-C ® Proderm ® ProQ2 ® ProLight ® ProLight e ® ProPDT ® ProThermax-MoBi ® ProThermax M ® ProThermax B […]

Cutera ®

Monday, July 12th, 2010




AcuTip ® CoolGlide ® CoolGlide Platform ® Excel ® GenesisPlus ® Laser Genesis ® LimeLight ® Pearl ® Pearl Fractional ® Pearl Fusion ® ProWave ® Solera Platform ® Titan ® XEO Platform ® Note that the list is updated regularly as all companies and products are not included. This is simply a guide to […]

Solta Medical ®

Sunday, July 11th, 2010




Isolaz ® Fraxel ® Thermage ® Notez que la liste est régulièrement mise à jour et toutes les sociétés et les produits ne sont pas inclus. C’est simplement un guide pour les médicaments qui sont connus par les auteurs du site. Toutes les indications ne peuvent pas être incluses et les effets secondaires ne sont […]

image description

Les compagnies lasers et leurs appareils médicaux utilisés en dermatologie

Candela ®

samedi, juillet 17th, 2010




AlexiTriVantage ® GentleLase ® GentleMax ® GentleYAG ® QuadraLase ® Smoothbeam ® VBeam ® Notez que la liste est régulièrement mise à jour et toutes les sociétés et les produits ne sont pas inclus. C’est simplement un guide pour les appareils qui sont connus par les auteurs du site. Toutes les indications ne peuvent pas […]

HOYA Conbio ®

vendredi, juillet 16th, 2010




Revlite ® Medlite ® C-series V-Raser ® DermaSculpt ® Notez que la liste est régulièrement mise à jour et toutes les pharmaceutiques et les produits ne sont pas inclus. C’est simplement un guide pour les appareils qui sont connus par les auteurs du site. Toutes les indications ne peuvent pas être incluses et les effets […]

Lasering ®

jeudi, juillet 15th, 2010




MiXto Sx  ® Notez que la liste est régulièrement mise à jour et toutes les sociétés et les produits ne sont pas inclus. C’est simplement un guide pour les appareils qui sont connus par les auteurs du site. Toutes les indications ne peuvent pas être incluses et les effets secondaires ne sont pas mentionnés. Tout […]

Ellipse ®

mercredi, juillet 14th, 2010




Ellipse MultiFlex  ® Ellipse I2PL ® Ellipse Light SPT ® Ellipse Microlight HR ® Notez que la liste est régulièrement mise à jour et toutes les sociétés et les produits ne sont pas inclus. C’est simplement un guide pour les appareils qui sont connus par les auteurs du site. Toutes les indications ne peuvent pas […]

Protocadmus Technologies ®

mardi, juillet 13th, 2010




ProEsthetic Expandable Laser and Light Platform ®: ProFrax-2940 ® ProFrax-1544 ® ProDerm-1064 ® ProQ-532/1064 ® Prolite-E ® Prolite ®  + Multiwave Pulse Light  ® (MPL) + large head (50 x 16mm) Pro-frax-1545 ® Pro-frax-2940 ® Pro-frax-C ® Proderm ® ProQ2 ® ProLight ® ProLight e ® ProPDT ® ProThermax-MoBi ® ProThermax M ® ProThermax B […]

Cutera ®

lundi, juillet 12th, 2010




AcuTip ® CoolGlide ® Excel ® GenesisPlus ® Laser Genesis ® LimeLight ® Pearl ® Pearl Fractional ® Pearl Fusion ® Platforme CoolGlide ® Platforme Solera ® Plateforme XEO ® ProWave ® Titan ® Notez que la liste est régulièrement mise à jour et toutes les sociétés et les produits ne sont pas inclus. C’est […]

Solta Medical ®

dimanche, juillet 11th, 2010




Isolaz ® Fraxel ® Thermage ® Notez que la liste est régulièrement mise à jour et toutes les sociétés et les produits ne sont pas inclus. C’est simplement un guide pour les médicaments qui sont connus par les auteurs du site. Toutes les indications ne peuvent pas être incluses et les effets secondaires ne sont […]

image description