Section : Presentations

Privacy Policy of the Global Dermatology Information Portal

The Global Dermatology Information Portal has created this privacy policy to demonstrate our commitment to the privacy of the users of our website. Please read the following to learn more about our privacy policy, and how we treat personally identifiable information collected from our visitors and users.

What this Privacy Policy Covers

  • This privacy policy covers the Global Dermatology Information Portal’s treatment of personally identifiable information collected by www.globale-dermatologie.com through a website owned and operated by the Global Dermatology Information Portal.
  • This privacy policy does not apply to the practices of companies that the Global Dermatology Information Portal does not own or control, or of persons that the Global Dermatology Information Portal does not employ or manage, including any third-party content contributors bound by contract and any third-party websites to which the website www.globale-dermatologie.com links.

Collection and Use of Personal Information

  • You can visit the website www.globale-dermatologie.com without revealing any personal information. However, The Global Dermatology Information Portal needs certain personal information if you wish to be a member of this site.
  • Where required, this information may include your: your full name, geographical area of practice (city, region and country), degree and academic titles, web-based links (Professional Website and/or Directory link and/or Any other relevant web address),  full address,  email address and phone number. The Global Dermatology Information Portal will use this information to to set up your member’s account, add your name on the member’s list, contact you regarding new products and services, send you a newsletter.
  • By accessing the services of The Global Dermatology Information Portal through www.globale-dermatologie.com and voluntarily providing us with the requested personal information, you consent to the collection and use of the information in accordance with this privacy policy.

Collection and Use of Non-Personal Information

  • The Global Dermatology Information Portal automatically receives and records non-personal information on our server logs from your browser including your IP address, cookie information and the page you requested. The Global Dermatology Information Portal may use this information to customize the advertising and content you see and to fulfill your requests for certain products and services. However, The Global Dermatology Information Portal does not connect this non-personal data to any personal information collected from you.

Information Sharing and Disclosure

  • The Global Dermatology Information Portal does not disclose your personal information to third parties.
  • The Global Dermatology Information Portal may otherwise disclose your personal information when: we have your express consent to share the information for a specified purpose.

Consent

  • If you do not consent to the collection, use or disclosure of your personal information as outlined in this policy, please do not provide any personal information to The Global Dermatology Information Portal. If you have provided personal information to the The Global Dermatology Information Portal and no longer consent to its use or disclosure as outlined herein, please notify The Global Dermatology Information Portal at [email protected]

Security

  • Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet can be considered 100% secure. The Global Dermatology Information Portal will safeguard all information in its possession in accordance with this privacy policy.
  • Further, The Global Dermatology Information Portal retains your personal information only as long as necessary to fulfill the purposes identified above or as required by law.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

  • The Global Dermatology Information Portal may at any time, without notice to you and in its sole discretion, amend this policy from time to time. Please review this policy periodically. Your continued use of The Global Dermatology Information Portal after any such amendments signifies your acceptance thereof.

Questions or Suggestions

  • If you have questions or suggestions about this privacy policy, or your own personal information, please e-mail us at [email protected]

Section : Présentations

Portail d’informations Globale Dermatologie: Protection des données

Le portail d’information Globale Dermatologie a créé cette politique de confidentialité afin de démontrer notre engagement envers la vie privée des utilisateurs de notre site Web. S’il vous plaît lisez ce qui suit pour en apprendre davantage au sujet de notre politique de confidentialité, et la façon dont nous traitons les informations personnelles identifiables recueillies auprès de nos visiteurs et utilisateurs.
Ce que cette politique de confidentialité couvre:
  • Cette politique de confidentialité couvre le traitement des informations personnellement identifiables collectées par www.globale-dermatologie.com et géré par le portail d’information Globale Dermatologie.
  • Cette politique de confidentialité ne s’applique pas aux pratiques des entreprises que le portail d’information Globale Dermatologie ne ne possède pas ou ne contrôle pas, ni des personnes que le le portail d’information Globale Dermatologie n’emploie pas et comprend compris tous les contributeurs tiers liés par contrat et tous les sites ayant des liens avec www.globale-dermatologie.com.

Collecte et utilisation des renseignements personnels

  • Vous pouvez visiter le site web www.globale-dermatologie.com sans révéler aucune information personnelle. Cependant, le portail mondial d’information de dermatologie a besoin de certaines informations personnelles si vous souhaitez être membre de ce site.
  • Le cas échéant, ces informations peuvent comprendre les suivants: les liens de votre nom complet, la zone géographique de la pratique (ville, région et pays), des diplômes et titres universitaires, des liens sur le Web (sites Web professionnels et / ou Annuaires et / ou toute autre adresse Web pertinente ), adresse complète, adresse courriel et numéro de téléphone. Le portail d’information Globale Dermatologie utilise ces informations pour mettre en place votre compte membre, ajouter votre nom sur la liste des membres, communiquer avec vous au sujet de nouveaux produits et services,  et de vous envoyer un bulletin d’information (Newsletter).
  • En accédant aux services du portail d’information Globale Dermatologie par le biais www.globale-dermatologie.com et en fournissant volontairement des renseignements personnels, vous consentez à la collecte et à l’utilisation des informations conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité.

Collecte et utilisation des informations non personnelles

  • Le portail d’information Globale Dermatologie reçoit et enregistre automatiquement des informations non personnelles sur nos serveurs à partir de votre navigateur, y compris votre adresse IP, des cookies. Le portail mondial d’information de dermatologie peut utiliser ces informations pour personnaliser la publicité et le contenu que vous voyez et pour répondre à vos demandes concernant certains produits et services. Cependant, le portail mondial d’information de dermatologie ne se transmet pas ces données non personnelles à des tiers.

Partage et divulgation

  • Le portail d’information Globale Dermatologie ne divulguer PAS vos informations personnelles à des tiers. Le portail mondial d’information de dermatologie peut autrement divulguer vos renseignements personnels lorsque: nous avons votre consentement de partager l’information ainsi qu’à des fins précises.

Consentement

  • Si vous ne consentez pas à la collecte, l’utilisation ou la divulgation de vos informations personnelles tel que décrites dans cette charte, s’il vous plaît ne fournissez pas de renseignements personnels au portail d’information Globale Dermatologie. Si vous avez fourni des renseignements personnels au portail d’information Globale Dermatologie est que vous ne consenter plus à son utilisation selon les conditions de la charte, veuillez s’il vous plaît nous en aviser par courriel: [email protected]

Sécurité

  • Malheureusement, aucune transmission de données sur Internet ne peut être considérée comme sûre à 100%. Le portail d’information Globale Dermatologie sauvegarde toutes les informations en sa possession conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité.
  • En outre,Le portail d’information Globale Dermatologie conserve vos renseignements personnels aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour remplir les objectifs identifiés ci-dessus ou tels que requis par la loi.

Changements à cette Politique de confidentialité
Le portail d’information Globale Dermatologie peut à tout moment, sans préavis et à son entière discrétion, modifier cette politique. Nous vous prions de l’examiner périodiquement. Votre utilisation continue du portail d’information Globale Dermatologie après de telles modifications signifie que vous en acceptez les modifications.

Questions ou suggestions

Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions concernant cette politique de confidentialité, ou vos propres renseignements personnels, s’il vous plaît envoyez-nous un courriel à [email protected]